We Work With The

24 Official Languages 

of the european union

Three of the official languages of the European Union are used as working languages within the Comission: the English, the French and German.

The deliberations of the Court of Justice of the European Union are in French, but the judgments are necessarily published in the version of the case.

The European Central Bank operates only in English.



We also work with

the world's major languages :

Árabic, Brazilian portuguese, Chinese, Korean, Hebrew, Hindi, Indonesian, Icelandic, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Turkish, Vietnamese etc

(Consult us for any other language or dialect).